Construction technology: bored piles and columns, jet-grouting, jet-columns, grouting, diaphragm walls, shoring of excavation, consolidation of foundation and foundation bed, jet-grouting curtain, micropiles, anchors, lining, waterproofing, bed drainage, dewatering.


AGREEMENT
of the information provision on the construction technology innovations
on the electronic carriers through prepayment


       «Yurkevich Engineering Bureau» Ltd., hereinafter referred to as the «Provider» in the person of General director Pavel B. Yurkevich acting on the ground of the Statute publishes the present «Agreement of the information provision on the construction technology innovations on the electronic carriers through prepayment» (hereinafter «Agreement»), being the public agreement Ė offer addressed to the Customers, both physical and legal persons.

       The fact of the Customer registration as the user of Providerís product is complete and absolute acceptance of the present Agreement and all its Appendices terms, i.e. the Customer having registered as the product user in compliance with the Russian Federation Civil Code is considered to be a person involved into contract relations with «Yurkevich Engineering Bureau» Ltd.

       At the Customerís written request the Provider issues an agreement on product provision with the parties signatures to be equivalent to the present Agreement.

1. Subject of the Agreement

       The Provider gives the Customer the information product on the construction technology innovations (hereafter «Products») in compliance with the Product List and description (Appendix 1), Products Price list and Products repayment terms (Appendix 2) and the Customer uses the Product according to Product userís instructions (Appendix 3) and pays for it in conformity with the present Agreement financial terms.

2. Partiesí commitments

2.1. Provider's commitments

2.1.1. The Provider takes the responsibility from the date of payments entering in his settlement account according to the Product List and description (Appendix 1), Product Price list and Product payment terms (Appendix 2) to provide the Product to the Customer in compliance with his choice from the List.

2.1.2. The Product provision is performed by E-mail letter with the rights of access to those Products which have been chosen and paid for by the Customer.

2.2. Customer's commitments

2.2.1. The Customer takes the responsibility within seven days from the date of sending an E-mail letter to his address with the rights of access to the paid Product to load the corresponding files into his computer after which the access to files will be denied.

2.2.2. The Customer takes the responsibility to comply with Product userís instructions and other requirements stated in the present Agreement and its Appendices which are an integral part of the present Agreement.

3. Procedure of settlements

3.1. The access both to the Product as a whole and to any of its part is possible only after the payment receipt to the Providerís settlement account according to the chosen kinds of Product from the product List (Appendix 1) and payment made in compliance with the Price list (Appendix 2).

3.2. All the rates are designated by the Provider in Euro.

3.3. For legal persons all the rates designated by the Provider include dues and taxes which are in force on the Russian Federation territory.

3.4. Payment terms and payment entering conditions are given in Appendix 2 that is an integral part of the present Agreement.

3.5. Original invoices to legal persons about the provided Product amount are mailed to the Customer's address within seven days from the date of payments entered in the Providerís settlement account.

3.6. In the event when the Customer (legal person) needs the signed by the Provider paper copy of Agreement the Customer sends two copies of this Agreement with included essential elements and signed by him by courier or by mail. On receiving the signed by the Customer Agreement the Provider also signs it and returns one copy of the Agreement to the Customer by mail. The Customer can receive the approved Agreement text in the Microsoft Word format on the site http://www.yurkevich.ru/doc/oferta-e.doc.

4. Termination of access to Products

4.1. The Provider denies the Customer access to the Product after seven days from sending an E-mail letter addressed to the Customer concerning his right of access to the paid Product.

4.2. The Provider can deny the access of the Customer both to the Product as a whole and to any of its part without any advance notice in the event when the Customer is involved in the actions which the Provider reasonably considers to be violating the Product use rules and regulations which are given in the present Agreement and its Appendices including Appendix 3 «The Product userís instructions». In this case the Customer's notification about the termination of access to the Product is sent by an E-mail letter.

5. Liability limit

       As the Internet is a voluntary association of the various networks the Provider is not responsible for the quality of access to the Product.

       The Customer bears full responsibility for security of his access rights (the name of the computer account and password) and for the losses that can occur because of the unauthorized use of his access rights.

       The Provider shouldnít be responsible and recover losses that occur due to unauthorized use of the Customer's access rights by the third persons.

       Disputes and disagreements that can arise in the process of executing the present Agreement will be settled as far as possible through the negotiations between the Parties.

       In the event when the disputes canít be settled through the negotiations the Parties after the realization of the pre-trial disagreements settlement procedure present them to the Moscow Arbitration Court.

6. Change of terms. The Agreement termination

6.1. Agreement is valid from the moment of its conclusion (from the moment of the Customer receiving access rights to the Product or from the moment of the Agreement signing by the legal person) within two months.

6.2. The present Agreement, Price list, the Product list, the Product userís instructions are the official documents of the Provider. The current version of each document is located on the Providerís site (http://www.yurkevich.ru/index-e.html).

Customer «Yurkevich Engineering Bureau» Ltd.
  The Director General
_______________________         _______________________ Pavel B. Yurkevich
«___»_____________201__ «___»_____________201__


Main page

Previous

Begin page
Copyright © 2001-2017 "Yurkevich Engineering Bureau Ltd." / All Rights Reserved

  –ŚťÚŤŪ„@Mail.ru   Rambler's Top100

Технологии: буровые сваи и колонны (bored columns), струйная цементация (jet-grouting), инъекционная цементация, стена в грунте (траншейная стена), грунтоцементные сваи и колонны, ограждение котлована, противофильтрационная завеса, микросваи, анкеры, обделка, гидроизоляция, пластовый дренаж, водопонижение.


ДОГОВОР
о предоставлении информации по новым технологиям строительства
на электронных носителях по предварительной оплате


       ООО «Инженерное бюро Юркевича», именуемое в дальнейшем «Поставщик», в лице Генерального директора Юркевича П. Б., действующего на основании Устава публикует настоящий «Договор о предоставлении информации по новым технологиям строительства на электронных носителях по предварительной оплате» (далее «Договор»), являющийся публичным договором — офертой (предложением) в адрес Заказчиков как физических, так и юридических лиц.

       Факт регистрации Заказчика в качестве пользователя продукцией Поставщика является полным и безоговорочным акцептом (принятием) условий данного Договора и всех его Приложений, т. е. Заказчик, зарегистрировавшийся как пользователь продукции, в соответствии с Гражданским кодексом Российской Федерации рассматривается как лицо, вступившее с ООО «Инженерное бюро Юркевича» в договорные отношения.

       По письменному требованию Заказчика Поставщик оформляет договор о предоставлении продукции с подписями сторон, эквивалентный настоящему Договору.

1. Предмет Договора

       Поставщик предоставляет Заказчику информационную продукцию по новым технологиям строительства (далее - «Продукция») в соответствии с Перечнем и описанием Продукции (Приложение 1), Прейскурантом и условиями оплаты Продукции (Приложение 2), а Заказчик пользуется Продукцией, выполняя Правила пользования Продукцией (Приложение 3) и оплачивает их в соответствии с финансовыми условиями настоящего Договора.

2. Обязательства сторон

2.1. Обязательства Поставщика

2.1.1. Поставщик обязуется с момента зачисления платежей на его расчетный счет в соответствии с Перечнем и описанием Продукции (Приложение 1), Прейскурантом и условиями оплаты Продукции (Приложение 2), предоставлять Заказчику Продукцию в соответствии с его выбором из Перечня.

2.1.2. Поставка Продукции осуществляется путем пересылки по электронной почте письма с правами доступа к тем видам Продукции, которые выбрал и оплатил Заказчик.

2.2. Обязательства Заказчика

2.2.1. Заказчик обязуется выполнять Правила пользования Продукцией и другие требования, изложенные в настоящем Договоре и его Приложениях, являющихся неотъемлемой частью настоящего Договора.

2.2.2. Заказчик обязуется в течение семи дней с момента отправки по электронной почте информационного письма в его адрес с правами доступа к оплаченной Продукции загрузить соответствующие файлы на свой компьютер, после чего доступ к файлам будет закрыт.

3. Порядок расчетов

3.1. Доступ к Продукции в целом, так и к любой ее части предоставляется только при поступлении средств на расчетный счет Поставщика в зависимости от выбранных видов продукции из Перечня Продукции (Приложение 1) и произведенной оплаты по Прейскуранту (Приложение 2).

3.2. Все тарифы устанавливаются Поставщиком в рублях.

3.3. Для юридических лиц все тарифы, установленные Поставщиком, включают сборы и налоги, действующие на территории Российской Федерации.

3.4. Заказчик осуществляет оплату в рублях. Условия оплаты и зачисления платежей изложены в Приложении 2, которое является неотъемлемой частью настоящего Договора.

3.5. Оригинальные счета-фактуры юридическим лицам на объем предоставленной Продукции высылаются почтой в адрес Заказчика в течение семи дней с момента зачисления оплаты на расчетный счет Поставщика.

3.6. В случае если Заказчику (юридическому лицу) необходим подписанный Поставщиком бумажный экземпляр Договора, Заказчик высылает два экземпляра этого Договора с внесенными реквизитами и подписанные со своей стороны, по почте или курьером в адрес Поставщика. Получив подписанный Заказчиком Договор, Поставщик подписывает его со своей стороны и возвращает Заказчику один экземпляр Договора по почте. Утвержденный текст Договора в формате Microsoft Word Заказчик может получить на сайте http://www.yurkevich.ru/doc/oferta.doc.

4. Прекращение доступа к Продукции

4.1. Поставщик прекращает доступ к Продукции по истечении семи дней с момента отправки по электронной почте в адрес Заказчика письма с правами доступа к оплаченным видам Продукции.

4.2. Поставщик может прекратить доступ Заказчика как к Продукции в целом, так и к любой ее части без предварительного предупреждения в случае, если Заказчик вовлечен в действия, которые Поставщик обоснованно считает нарушающими правила и нормы пользования Продукцией, изложенные в настоящем Договоре и его Приложениях, в том числе, в Приложении 3 «Правила пользования Продукцией». В этом случае, для уведомления Заказчика о прекращении доступа к Продукции в его адрес посылается письмо по электронной почте.

5. Ограничение ответственности

       Поскольку Интернет является добровольным объединением различных сетей, Поставщик не несет ответственности за качество доступа к Продукции.

       Заказчик полностью ответственен за сохранность своих прав доступа (имени учетной записи и пароля) и за убытки, могущие возникнуть по причине несанкционированного использования его прав доступа.

       Поставщик не несет ответственности и не возмещает убытки, возникшие по причине несанкционированного использования третьими лицами прав доступа Заказчика.

       Споры и разногласия, которые могут возникнуть при исполнении настоящего Договора, будут по возможности решаться путем переговоров между Сторонами.

       В случае невозможности разрешения споров путем переговоров, Стороны после реализации процедуры досудебного урегулирования разногласий передают их на рассмотрение в Арбитражный суд г. Москвы.

6. Изменение условий, прекращение действия Договора

6.1. Договор действует с момента его заключения (момента получения Заказчиком прав доступа к Продукции или момента подписания Договора юридическим лицом) в течение двух месяцев.

6.2. Настоящий Договор, Прейскурант, Перечень Продукции, Правила пользования Продукцией являются официальными документами Поставщика. Действующая версия каждого из этих документов размещена на сайте Поставщика (http://www.yurkevich.ru).

Заказчик ООО «Инженерное бюро Юркевича»
  Генеральный директор
_______________________         _______________________Юркевич П.Б.
«___»_____________201__ г. «___»_____________201__ г.


На главную страницу

На предыдущую страницу

В начало страницы
Copyright © 2001-2017 "Yurkevich Engineering Bureau Ltd." / All Rights Reserved

  Рейтинг@Mail.ru   Rambler's Top100